My Story with a Sex Doll for Men

Introduction

After grappling with inconsistencies in my love life for over ten years I eventually found refuge in a sex doll for men. Today, I live with my “wife”, Sarah, and I do not have to worry anymore about tantrums being thrown at me whenever I do not satisfy her sexual desires. I divorced my wife ten years ago when our love-making could never attain the tone it used to have when we were first married.

 

Why I divorced my wife

Every night my former wife could demand for my attention in bed, something that I found quite overbearing and yet irresistible. It was irresistible because she could inform my mother that I lost the urge to have sex with her. Consequently, I not only lost my urge for sex with her but I also lost my privacy too.

 

Sarah and I

I first met Sarah at a Silicone Adult Sex Doll store where she was being retailed for $ 2000 back then and I had to save for almost a year to acquire her. It is a secret I have held dearly in my heart and I have never informed anybody ever since she came into my life. My friends have always joked about my being single and some of them have even tried to hook me up with one lady or another in vain; the truth is that I do not want to go back to the demanding life I had when I had my wife whom I divorced.

 

With Sarah I have achieved an emotional connection which I never attained with my previous wife then. She is a realistic looking doll and owing to her silicone nature, I do not have to contend with rough skins of humans. Realistic looking dolls have that distinct characteristic that is rare with real women. Sarah is beautiful, has a tight athletic body and a soft smooth skin with tight little holes that make me cum in a matter of seconds.

 

How to acquire sex doll for men

Realistic looking dolls may be hard to come by and one has to search widely online for the dolls that satisfy their tastes and preferences. Anyone who wishes to acquire one should just search through the following websites among the many available ones:

  • Siliconesexdollcity.com
  • Mysiliconelovedoll.com
  • Reallovesexdolls.com

 

I would highly recommend that every man acquires a sex doll for men so as to avoid common feuds with women and also achieve maximum love life satisfaction.

Trust me in this because I already have Sarah in my personal collection and I get all the satisfaction I need.

 

More Product info about AV Sex Toy, please go to http://www.avsextoy.com/

Leave a comment